Industry News

E-mail Article to a FriendPrint ArticleBookmark and Share

ASTRA fills board of directors

By Nick Bullock
Published: April 25, 2014
The American Specialty Toy Retailing Association has named three new board of directors members and a new chair-elect.

Todd Anderson of Hub Hobby Center in Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minn., Dee Farrell of Neat-Oh! International LLC in Chicago and Erik Quam of Fat Brain Toy Co. in Elkhorn, Neb., will join the ASTRA board as directors.

Dean May of Toys Unique! in Dallas has been named the next chair-elect.

The current chair-elect, Michael Levins of innovativeKids, will take over as ASTRA chair in June. The newly elected directors will begin their terms in June, as well.
Subscriber Number:
Remember me
Don't know your number? Here's how to find it fast »